Romance

Roses really smell like…

I acquired these gorgeous roses a few days ago (don’t ask😂). I love roses, then it occurred to me a guy has never bought me flowers. Then again, my choice in guys has never been that great! (Aside from my current boyfriend that is, just to clarify haha). I don’t know what the meaning of this post is about really, it’s after 1am and I should be sleeping, but I just really want a guy to buy me roses! I’m in love with the traditional idea of romance. Fun fact: I can’t keep plants alive however, so we shall see how long they fare in my care. I can’t wait till they turn black though. 😍

Leave a Reply

