Beauty · Uncategorized

Birchbox

I’ve just signed up to Birchbox; a beauty box containing beauty products and tools delivered to you every month. 

I’ve always wanted to sign up for monthly boxes like these but they’re so damn expensive! For someone who’s currently unemployed, £10 is a lot haha. 

But with the use of the coupon GOODTIMES it cut the price in half, and I only paid roughly £6 which is great for something I only want to try out, and see if I’d continue in the future. 

I wanted to share my link with you guys; when you click this you will recieve 50 Birchbox points, which is equal to £5 which you can spend on the site! I think that’s a fun deal, for anyone that’s into beauty and makeup. ☺️

https://www.birchbox.co.uk/invite/xld92

  

2 thoughts on “Birchbox

Leave a Reply

