Anxiety · depression · mental health · Uncategorized

‘Oh here we go down this hole…’

I hate being so negative all the time. I honestly do try to be positive and happy, but life just constantly knocks me down time and time again; it’s exhausting.

One second I can be happy, enjoying life, and then something – and it can be the littlest thing – just sets me off and I spiral down into a pit of doom and gloom.

It is mainly my health that causes it, all this shit keeps happening and I don’t know why, the doctors don’t know why, and I just want it to stop. I’m sick of it. I just want it to end. I fear my ailments are getting the best of me.

There’s only so much I can take. I have so much things I need to do and sort out too, and I just can’t bring myself to, physically and mentally, it’s like there’s just a block on me preventing me from doing anything.

Charcoal Drawing. Smeared beautifully. Conveys a powerful message. Usually not a fan of dark drawings but this is magnificent:

3 thoughts on “‘Oh here we go down this hole…’

Leave a Reply

