Books · Reading · Uncategorized · Writing

Web series!

Evening all!

I hope you’re all having a lovely day, the suns been shining today, so that’s certainly perked me up!

So, there is this great new website called Channillo, which I heard about through Twitter. The founder of the site sent me a message asking if I would be interested in writing a series for the site, so of course I was immediately up for it!
Here is the site info below to give you a bit more background:

“Channillo is your ultimate source for serialized literature & entertainment.

Channillo is a subscription-based digital publishing platform that allows writers to share their work with readers in regular installments. We are home to hundreds of great series by talented writers from around the world. Series categories include fiction books, columns, short stories, essays, poetry, journal entries, and more. Channillo is entirely web-based and mobile-friendly, so you can read your favourite series at anytime, anywhere, on your computer, smartphone, or tablet.

I’m enjoying using the site I must say! I have started my web series and have just uploaded the first chapter of it, you can give it a read here if you wish!

http://channillo.com/series/decode/

I would love any feedback you have on the piece, and if you want to read more! 🙂

 

 :

Leave a Reply

