Illness · Uncategorized · Writing

Sorry I’ve been gone a while!

Hi my lovelies! I hate that I’ve neglected my blogging, but literally I have been wiped out with a horrendous stomach bug for the past couple of weeks! I haven’t been able to do anything, and it completely sucks. Today is the first day that I feel a bit better, so that’s good! It’s about time too haha. But hopefully should be back to regular posting soon. 🙂

I’ve not even had the energy to do any work or writing, which is what I wanted to do these past few weeks whilst off uni for the Easter hols, but alas, things don’t always go to plan with me!

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend 🙂 x

Double Exposure portrait. I'm still working on perfecting digital exposure. Can't wait to try this out!:

Leave a Reply

