Books · Reading · Uncategorized

That new book smell

 So I went into Waterstones the other day, and I am not even exaggerating when I say I can spend hours in there! Favourite place in the world. 

Anyway, they had all these offers on, and I couldn’t resist; I know I shouldn’t have because I’m so poor, but it was so worth it! 

New books make me so happy, and I’m happy that now my exams and stuff are out the way, I can finally just sit and read a book for pleasure, and get lost in it without having to analyse it. 

I’ve started on Midnight Bites, because the Morganville Vampire series is hands down in my top five  series of novels, and I’ve missed them! I read them through high school and college, so it’s really nice getting back into them and getting more of the characters back stories. šŸ¤“

5 thoughts on “That new book smell

    1. Me too! One of my favourite smells in the world. And it really can, that’s why I rarely go myself. But I managed to get these three for just Ā£15, so it was highly worth it! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

