Uncategorized · Uni · University · Writing

Masters

Afternoon guys! The sun is blazing down, and I’m currently sat outside the library with a cold tropical slushie, feeling pretty warm and chill. 

More than chill actually, very happy! 

I’ve just come from speaking to my lecturer in uni, a sort of informal interview about my application for doing my masters. 

Long story short, I officially have a place! It is the perfect course, Creative Writing: Experiment and Innovation, and I’m so bloody excited! I love experimental writing and playing around with visuals on the page, typography, and going places with it that are unconventional. This course embodies all of that and more, and I can’t wait to start! 

Leave a Reply

