Uncategorized · University

‘This is Halloween, everybody make a scene…’

So it’s my favourite day of the year, and I have had no plans for Halloween this year and I’m stuck in uni attempting to write an essay of Freud and The Uncanny.(I’ve been here for 4 hours and only have 980 words down. It’s a 3,500 word essay!) Lord help me haha. Fun fact: for the past few years I’ve always been really ill anyway and unable to celebrate my favourite day properly. *plays tiny violin*

Regardless! I’m still in a good mood and hope you all have a happy spoopy, horror filled day!

THIS IS HALLOWEEN:

Leave a Reply

