Anxiety · depression · Illness · mental health · Uncategorized

Done. 

Things were going so well for me, but now everything in my life has been turned on it’s head and I’m losing it again. 

I am not okay, and I’m not coping, I can admit that but I don’t know what to do about it. I’m sick of waiting for things to get better, for me to get better. 

My physical health is deteriorating  again, my mentoring has fallen through, fees aren’t being paid for uni so they might end up chucking me out, and I just lost my new job (due to my health might I add. Which is an even bigger kick in the gut.)

Everything’s going wrong and I can’t. I just can’t. 

I don’t want to be me anymore. I’m done. 

I’m exhausted and I don’t care. 

What has this life got for me other than pain? 

I’m losing my way again and I’m losing the will and desire to live. 

Leave a Reply

