Illness · mental health · Uncategorized · Writing

Writing from the heart

You write what you know, right?

Lately, all my imagination has dissolved like sugar in water, and my writing has been very personal.

So personal I think I even surprise myself. For my last two assignments I’ve just submitted, they took very deep and dark turns, turns that I didn’t even know or plan on taking, but it happened!

Why does my sadness and pain make up 90% of my material haha. I think the same can be said for struggling writers everywhere. 😉

I love you in ways you've never been loved, for reasons you've never been told, for longer than you think you deserve and with more than you'll ever know existed inside me.:

Leave a Reply

