Books · Reading · Uncategorized

The itch for a good book browse

I need a good browsing session.

Hopefully, by the end of this week if my student loan comes in on time, I’m gonna take my little self to Waterstones and spend all day having a good, well overdue, book browsing sesh.

I haven’t bought a new book in months and it kills me! I also can’t even afford to buy even just one book right now haha, student life for ya. So I can’t wait for that, and hopefully I’ll come back with a nice little book haul that I can share with you guys. 🙂

Grunge Blog | Making You Smile

Leave a Reply

