Uncategorized

Who says nothing can be achieved on a Sunday?

I’ve been so under the weather this week; it seems like with each passing day I’ve gotten sicker than the previous, and on top of everything else I’m worrying about, it’s just really getting me down.

So I’ve taken solace in reading! And I’ve been speeding like hell through books recently, and really enjoying it.

Yesterday I finished three books I was in the middle of: The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley, Lord of the Flies by William Golding, and Grief is the Thing with Feathers by Max Porter. Amazing three books that I will hopefully post about indiidually!

books on a shelf:

 

Leave a Reply

