Anxiety · depression · Illness · mental health · Uncategorized · Uni

Down and Out

Stress doesn’t even begin to cover how I feel right now. Over the past week I’ve just been hit by all my illnesses at once, physical and mental, and I’m struggling so much.

To top it all off I’ve been given a 14 day notice to pay late tuition fees that I can’t afford or I will actually be chucked out of uni. On top of trying to plan this presentation I’ve got to give in front of how many random people as part of my course and assessment, I’ve had several panic attacks and mental breakdowns and I just keep crying. Cherry on the cake (literally) I just accidentally ate a cupcake that I didn’t know had a chocolate filling. I’m allergic to chocolate, so there goes my IBS again.

It’s happening again and I dont know what to do.

I don’t know who to turn to, who to talk to, what to do with myself. It’s all getting way too much and I just feel so alone. I’m fed up. I don’t want to exist anymore.

 

bifng

3 thoughts on “Down and Out

  1. Sorry to hear you’re going through a tough time at the moment. Have you tried talking to your tutors/university about what’s going on? Most of the time sharing problems really does help x

    Like

Leave a Reply

