Books · Reading

Holiday! 

So I leave for Florida on Sunday morning! I can’t tell you how excited I am; I really need this holiday. I have bouts where I’m mega excited, and bouts of mad anxiety about the plane journey ha. I hate flying, and this will be the longest I’ve ever flown (9 hours), and I’m really not looking forward to it. Flying is not a fun experience for me, and I much prefer it when I’m on hard solid ground haha. So I’m really anxious about that, but at the same time so excited to be getting away to a place I’ve always and only dreamed of going to. 

I (accidentally) bought a few books to read on the flights, and I’ve had to stop myself from starting them, I’ve been looking forward to reading Paula Hawkins’ new book since it came out, so I think I’ll start with her! 

Hopefully I will be vlogging the whole experience, so stay tuned if you’re interested in my little adventure! Happy Friday 😄 

Leave a Reply

