Uncategorized · Uni · University · Writing

Blogging Draught/Updates

It happened again, I’m sorry! And more sorry for myself if anything ha, sometimes it gets hard keeping up with my blog, but I’ve really been missing it lately, so I’m going to try and become regular again.

I’m being kept busy with writing for my last piece of uni work ever – my dissertation/creative project – and it’s becoming a little overwhelming!

I’ve also recently become a Student Ambassador for Greater Manchester which has been a really enjoyable experience so far! However, I did miss some events because I wasn’t in the country, so I’m a little upset about that, but what can you do! I suppose it’s lucky in a way that I haven’t had any work, because it gives me the time I need to really focus on this last project, which is really taking it out of me at the moment. I’ll go into further detail in the next blog post, for now this is just a quick little update to get me back into the swing of things. I hope y’all have a great weekend!

 

©Fantineetsimon

Leave a Reply

