Uncategorized · University · Writing

FINITO

I DID IT.

I have just submitted my final ever paper/project for university. My final creative dissertation is all done, and I can’t tell you how I feel about it.

Relief that I’ve finally finished it and submitted it.

Nervous to now wait on my final marks.

And… a little bit lost now that I have no more work for university to do. I’ve been studying at The University of Salford for five years, and now it’s coming to an end, it feels a little bittersweet.

For now I am giving myself some time to enjoy being free for a while. Have some ‘me’ time. I feel like it’s deserved.

Aesthetic purposes only

Leave a Reply

