Books · Reading

New Reads 🤓

I was finally able to treat myself this weekend to a much needed book browsing and buying session in Waterstones. There’s something about being in bookstores that bring me complete peace and pleasure; I could stay there forever.

I’ve never read anything by Harlan Coben but I just recently devoured the new Netflix drama Safe that was written by him, so after seeing an advert online for Don’t Let Go I knew I had to read it.

I bought The Girl Before as a birthday present for my best friend, but it sounded so good, it’s only one day later and I’m already I’m halfway through it! We’re both massive readers, so she won’t mind haha. I can’t put it down, the story is so intriguing.

I’ve been unable to read lately, so getting back into it with a few fresh novels feels really refreshing. I’ve forgotten what it felt like.

Instagram: @nicoletallow

Leave a comment